Photowalk @ Christmas-Market, Innsbruck with Sony Alpha 7II

As some of you may know, I’ve got a new camera (Sony Alpha 7 Mark II) and I wanted to test it’s low light performance. So I decided to do a short Photowalk with a model in Innsbruck, because there is a christmas market (food, drinks) and lots of christmas lights (location). That was a very spontaneous decision and so was the photowalk but I like challenges and I think I’ve learned a lot although it only took around one – two hours.

The light situation was very difficult but I am pleased with the results, which you can see here:

nina_smile_1_smallernina_brucke_smallernina_firstone_smallernina_light_dark_smallernina_marktplatz_smallernina_street_lights_smaller

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

